Latest Products http://www.stepupelectricals.net Latest Products 16-11-22 en-us http://www.stepupelectricals.net Single Phase Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/single-phase-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large series of Single Phase Transformer that is available in various voltage ranges. We have firmly positioned ourselves as the most predominant 10 Kva Single Phase Transformer Manufacturer, based in India. Our Single Phase Electric Transformer is manufactured from the high grade raw materials to ensure quality and durability. Commutating Choke http://www.stepupelectricals.net/commutating-choke.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge assortment of Commutating Choke that is in high demand in the national and international market. Our Three Phase Commutating Choke is manufactured from the high grade raw materials under the guidance of experts. Auto Transformers http://www.stepupelectricals.net/auto-transformers.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a wide gamut of high efficiency Auto Transformers that is manufactured from the premium quality raw materials. Our Variable Auto Transformers are highly acclaimed in the national and international market. Voltage Auto Transformer is a low maintenance transformer that provides long lasting excellent performance. Cast Resin Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/cast-resin-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Endowed with technically superior machines and well qualified team, we unveil a huge range of Cast Resin Transformer. Our Dry Type Cast Resin Transformer is available in various models and technical specifications and can be customized as per the requirement of the client. Output Choke http://www.stepupelectricals.net/output-choke.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over a decade of experience has assisted us in bringing forth a huge array of inexplicable quality Output Choke. Our High Voltage Choke is perfect for industrial high voltage applications. Manufactured from the superior quality copper windings under the strict supervision of experts, our Three Phase Output Choke is highly durable. Line Choke http://www.stepupelectricals.net/line-choke.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large range of Line Choke that is manufactured from the premium quality raw materials using latest technology machines. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the chief Three Phase Line Choke exporters and suppliers, based in India. V Connected Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/v-connected-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample assortment of high efficiency V Connected Transformer that is extensively used in invertors and many other types of electrical equipments. We have carved a niche as one of the distinguished V Connected Voltage Transformer Manufacturers, based in India. Three Phase Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/three-phase-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing of qualitative Three Phase Transformer that is used to step up the power supply. Our 3 Phase Transformers are available in several capacity ranges and can be customized as per the requisite of the client. 3 Phase Power Transformer provided by us is perfect for long distance power transmission. DC Chokes http://www.stepupelectricals.net/dc-chokes.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Step Up Electricals Private Limited is presenting high quality DC Chokes which are epitome of modern engineering. Our DC chokes are made using optimum quality raw material which adds to its performance. In the global market, we have been recognized as the most reliable High Current Choke Manufacturer and AC/DC Chokes Exporter & Supplier. Iron Core Chokes http://www.stepupelectricals.net/iron-core-chokes.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture industry’s finest Iron Core Chokes which are meant to drives so that it can restrict dv/dt to allowable limits for electronic circuit. Our Dc Iron Core Chokes come up to the power range of 4000 Amps. Being one of the prominent 3Ph Iron-Core Chokes Manufacturers, we cater technologically sound 3Ph Iron-Core Chokes. Control Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/control-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been engaged into the Manufacture, Export & Supply of ultra modern Control Transformer which is prominent used for the operation of various electromagnetic devices like Solenoids, Contactors, Relays & Timers. Drive Isolation Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/drive-isolation-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged into manufacturing, exporting and supplying of modernistic Drive Isolation Transformer. The main task of our Convertor Duty Drive Isolation Transformer has been to withstand stringent electrical & mechanical stresses which are common in A.C & D.C motor drives. Machine Tool Transformers http://www.stepupelectricals.net/machine-tool-transformers.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whenever one proceeds for Machine Tool Transformers purchasing, the very first thing that strikes the mind is Ideal voltage power supply. We manufacture Machine Tool Control Transformers which shall definitely serve your purpose for Ideal voltage power supply. We have been manufacturing these machineries to suit variegated industrial requirements. 12 Pulse Transformer http://www.stepupelectricals.net/12-pulse-transformer.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Pulse Power Transformer Manufacturers, catering to the requirements of customers as per their specifications. Pulse Transformer is the yet another form of engineering from the house of Step Up Electricals Private Limited. This product is technologically sound and gives desired results.